LIFEGUARD CERTIFICATION

This certification course is a 30 hour course and attendance is mandatory at every meeting.

Must be at least 15 by the end of the class.

Required Prerequisites
Must pass the following in order to complete the class:

    1. 300 yard swim test
    1. Tread water for two minutes
    1. Perform a timed event

Please bring proof of age to the prerequisite training (driver’s license, state ID card, birth certificate). Bring swim suit and towel to every meeting. Course materials will be provided.

Member: $175
Participant: $200

Registration is limited to ten participants.

Class Dates and Times:
Pre course skill check: Wednesday, April 19 at 5 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, April 21, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday, April 27, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, April 28, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 30, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Class Dates and Times:
Pre course skill check: Wednesday, May 10 at 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 11, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, May 12, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 13, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday, May 18, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday, May 19, 5 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Register for one of our upcoming Lifeguard Certification classes below.